grdesktop 0.23 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Please select or insert a valid hostname/ip-address!
zh_CN: 请选择或输入一个有效的主机名或 ip 地址！

en: Remotedesktop Client
zh_CN: 远程桌面客户端

en: Gnome frontend for rdesktop
zh_CN: rdesktop 的 Gnome 前端

en: Could not display help for Remote Desktop.
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法显示远程桌面的帮助。
    
    %s

en: Remote Desktop Client
zh_CN: 远程桌面客户端

en: Unable to create hash to store elements!
zh_CN: 无法创建哈希来存储元素!

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Logon Settings
zh_CN: 登录设置

en: Type the name of the computer, or
    choose a computer from the list.
zh_CN: 键入计算机的名称，或从列表中选择计算机。

en: Connection settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

en: Save settings or load saved
    connections from file.
zh_CN: 保存设置或从文件加载保存的连接。

en: Remote desktop size
zh_CN: 远程桌面大小

en: Choose the size of your remote
    desktop, or select fullscreen.
zh_CN: 选择远程桌面的大小，或选择全屏。

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Select the available colorsize
    on remote box.
zh_CN: 选择在远程框中可用的颜色深度。

en: Keyboard type
zh_CN: 键盘类型

en: Select the language code for
    the keyboard.
zh_CN: 选择键盘的语言代码。

en: Sound on the remote Computer
zh_CN: 远程计算机上的声音

en: Please select which sound output you
    would like to use.
zh_CN: 请选择要使用的声音输出。

en: Launch Program
zh_CN: 运行程序

en: Select a program which should start
    after connection.
zh_CN: 选择连接后启动的程序。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Tune your remote desktop connections.
zh_CN: 调节远程桌面连接。

en: Computer:
zh_CN: 计算机：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Domain:
zh_CN: 域：

en: Save my password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: Less
zh_CN: 小

en: More
zh_CN: 大

en: ??? pixels
zh_CN: ??? 像素

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Run program
zh_CN: 运行程序

en: Path and filename:
zh_CN: 路径和文件名:

en: Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录:

en: Force bitmap updates
zh_CN: 强制位图更新

en: Don't send motion events
zh_CN: 不发送运动事件

en: Hide window manager decorations
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口管理器装饰

en: Disable encryption (French TS)
zh_CN: 禁用加密 (French TS)

en: Window manager key bindings
zh_CN: 窗口管理器键绑定

en: Attach to console (>= Windows 2003)
zh_CN: 连接到控制台 (>= Windows 2003)

en: Fake clientname:
zh_CN: 伪造客户端名称:

en: Enable SSH tunneling
zh_CN: 启用 SSH 通道

en: by
zh_CN: X

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: 256 Colors
zh_CN: 256 色

en: High Color (15bit)
zh_CN: 增强色（15 位）

en: High Color (16bit)
zh_CN: 增强色（16 位）

en: True Color (24bit)
zh_CN: 真彩色（24 位）

en: Unable to find keyboad definitions: %s
zh_CN: 找不到键盘定义：%s

en: No sound output
zh_CN: 无声音输出

en: Play on this host
zh_CN: 在此主机上播放

en: Please select a valid rdp file!
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的 rdp 文件！

en: Really override the already existing file?
zh_CN: 真的要覆盖已经存在的文件吗?

en: Unable to save rdp-file: %s
zh_CN: 无法保存 rdp 文件: %s

en: Unable to open rdp-file: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 rdp 文件: %s

en: File %s is empty!
zh_CN: 文件 %s 是空的!

en: No hostname for ssh tunneling available
zh_CN: 没有可用于 ssh 通道的主机名

en: SSH-Tunnel settings
zh_CN: SSH 通道设置

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：
